Skip navigation

Tag Archives: dubheadz

There we go!! Released today the 1st Blame it on the dutch EP. Pressed on orange coloured vinyl only till further notice. Available at: Triple Vision


With the ‘Blame it on the Dutch’ EP, MWM delivers his 3th vinyl release. This 3 track 12” contains 3 of Holland’s most respected dubstep producer’s/DJ’s.

Gomes: founder of the famous Oi! Party’s @ the Paradiso A’dam, is considered one of the pioneers of dubstep in the Netherlands.

Gritt: Winner of the grolsch grand price of holland, and released on labels such as Subway and Limedubs.

Dion Cassius: Gained fame producing for Jawat and Duvelduvel on the great Topnotch label. One of the most booked dubstep DJ’s in the Netherlands at this moment.

‘Blame it on the Dutch’ started as a radioshow on the american internet station almost 3 years ago, and is still on air. This is the first of a collection orange pressed vinyl’s with dutch bass producer’s only, resulting in a impressive collection in years..



MWM resident DJ ‘Dubheadz’ DeepMix made for’s ‘Blame it on the Dutch’ Airdate: Oct 7th. for bookings mail to:

Download/Stream (320 MP3)


1: Nanobyte – Lost time
2: Versa – Tesla
3: Benton – Thermo Stellar
4: DCult- End of days
5: Goth Trad – Seeker
6: Swindle – Ignition
7: Dark Tantrums – Storm
8: Ipman – Mob mentality
9: Untold – Test signal
10: Headhunter – Future bound
11: Instinct & Thelem – Apocrypha
12: Kromestar – A stroll in the night
13: Bowcon – Cannonfodda (Zero 1 remix)
14: Dubheadz – Stealing the show
15: Dubheadz – Strange girls
16: Bowcon – Boogaloo
17: FJH – Anger is a place
18: Bos – Stranger (Anomic Syndrome remix)
19: Scopes – Slick & Slack
20: Ndread – Hypnotize
21: Ans – Secret room

For those interested..

We uploaded a 2 hr Dubstep-set, mixed by MWM resident ‘Dubheadz’. Mix contains MWM tracks only. Download if you like it. 2 hrs of I-pod fun!


1: Vidual-Darkpalace
2: mr. Vandal-Let’s do this
3: 12gauge-Bad girls
4: 12gauge-ms.Dynamite What u talking about remix
5: Lifecycle (NL)-cpt. Bassline
6: Stereologue-Eyes on me
7: Affe Maria-Leda
8: Tim Ismag-Extra
9: Kaizoku-Guitar Hero
10: Robokop-Rise Again
11: mr. Whacka-Rest&Relaxation
12: Distrikt-Autodestruct
13: Real Mad-Brenda’s desk
14: Undroid-Noble
15: Krakkemikkig-That kind of bassline
16: Static Function-Perfecta & Save the Rave Pill U remix
17: BOS-Pawel
18: Dubheadz-Flowrider
19: NTA-Belladonna
20: Niburu-Hyperhexagon
21: Rewest Ego-Anaestetic
22: Bowcon-Peacefull Violence
23: P-era -Shadowtrail
24: Scopes-Slick&Slack
25: FJH-34 and stupid
26: Dubclub DJ’s-Meltdown
27: Real Mad-Holland
28: Robokop&Distrikt-Fire
29: Stereologue-Disappear
30: Le Lion-Round 1
31: Hosky-It must begin
32: Krakkemikkig-Space invaders
33: Tim Ismag-Iron man
34: Lifecycle (NL)-Exodus Express
35: Dubheadz-Koncrete

Rewest Ego’s 2nd release on MWM, is a welcome surprise. 7 tracks of breaks, broken beat and jazz influenced masterpieces that reminds me of st. Germain, back in the day’s.. easy vibez, & mellow jazz moods, that make you wanna move your feet….. Checkout the free download of a special remix of Funkmunk, 1 of the tracks on the album, on our soundcloudpage and show some love for the artist by buying the full copy of his 7 Soulsessions on your fav downloadstore. Thank you for the overwhelming amounts of support we received so far! Keeps us motivated doing the things we do……..

We at MWM wish everybody a happy, great, positive, huge, inspirational, and exciting new year. Welcome to 2012, the year we’re all talking about! Glad to be a part of it!!! 🙂 WE start the new year with he first of 12 Free 4 track EP’s called ‘The Goodybag series’ containing tracks by Stereologue, Distrikt, Kaizoku, and mr Whacka, downloadable at full quality WAV format.

We release a free 4-track EP every month in 2012, so stay tuned on facebook etc.

Last point of interest for all the North-Holland residents: We’re doing a massive MWM-party at Vespro loods in Groningen at the “Rocket ride to grunn city” festival on Friday the 13th!! 🙂 So, be there!! 7 acts: Robokop, Distrikt, Stereologue, Kaizoku, Affe Maria, Rewest Ego, Dubclub DJ’s.

Time: 22:00 – ????

entrance: FREE !!!

Stay tuned!!!

Thank you for your support! Keeps us motivated bringing you some of the most interesting Dubs out there!! Please select the cover-art to download the EP.

In 2010 MWM released the EP ‘Strangers’ by dutch producer BOS. Experimental dubs, Button-freak, Dark & Edgy, We like to call him ‘Dutch Noise Maestro’… We asked 4 MWM producers to come up with a remix of ‘Stranger’ by BOS, and they did! Today MWM releases the 5 track Stranger Remix EP, featuring remixes by: Dubheadz, Anomic Syndrome, Rewest Ego, and Roshi Ai! Check it out!

Taken from the EP ‘Below’ (2009/MWM-recordings) This Deep, wonky, spherical dubsteptune by dutch producer ‘Dubheadz’ is available as free download now! Grab it while it’s there!! Full WAV quality!!

The MWM team wishes everybody nice summertime’s. We will be closing the office starting monday the 8th untill the end of august. Thank you very much for the support, and stay tuned for some massive releases coming up in 2011/2012 by: Robokop, Distrikt, SPL, Affe Maria, Stereologue, Rewest Ego, Dubheadz, Whitenoise, Electromass and more. Checkout this preview by MWM’s Dubheadz, called ‘Crusade’, to be released end of this year! Loved by most, misunderstood by some… Dubheadz takes you on another mindtrip. Thanx y’all!

On Sunday juli 17th, we’re broadcasting our 10th and last show for this season on

For this ‘Summer-cliffhanger’ we invited dutch DJ : Dion Cassius, a serious DJ/Producer with a busy schedule, playing at almost every venue in NL. So tune in on, sunday juli 17th 21:00 CET

%d bloggers like this: