Skip navigation

Monthly Archives: August 2013



Ladies & Gentleman,

Today MWM released the 4 track EP ‘Double or nothing’ by dutch duo ‘Benskir’ 3 Dancefloor banging originals, and 1 remix by UK based ‘Standard Procedure’. Checkout the promomix on our soundcloudpage. To celebrate this release, we’re giving away a remix of one of the tracks by Boeboe !! bringing us the Trap-vibes on the track ‘Relapse’ by Benskir. You can download it here.

Checkout Benskir on Facebook:

%d bloggers like this: